Jiangxi Nengxin Biotech Co., Ltd.
our products are widely used in food, pharmaceutical, chemic.. [2012/09/20]
Jiangxi Nengxin Biotech Co., Ltd. .. [2012/09/20]
Products
Jiangxi Nengxin Biotech Co., Ltd.
Contact:
Fu Yimin (Marketing Manager)
   +86-18322939999
Tel:+86-795- 2450898
Fax:+86-795- 2450678
ADD: Luzhou Industrial Zone, Shanggao County, Jiangxi Province, China
About us

Jiangxi Nengxin Biotech Co., Ltd.

Jiangxi Nengxin Biotech Co., Ltd. is a professional biological technology enterprise specialized in research, development, production and sale. We take leftover in wood processing as raw materials to produce high-quality active carbon. And our products are widely used in food, pharmaceutical, chemical, environmental protection, petrifaction, ferment and home furnishing field.

Our company is located in Shanggao County of Jiangxi Province with convenient transportation and rich forest resources. Our company is with RMB 20 million Yuan’s total investment and 38,000 square meters’ area. We can annual produce 10,000 tons “Nengxin” brand active carbon. Our company ranks among one of the most powerful wood active carbon manufacturer in the country based on large production capacity, advanced production technique and device.

Extensive production experience and outstanding quality control capacity is one of our competitive advantages. Our company has over 20 senior management and technical person, powerful research and development strength, advanced production equipment and perfect testing method. In addition, we have passed ISO 9001:2000 international quality management system approvals.

Our high decolorizing, low molysite, low ash content and low conductivity active carbon products, produced by the adopting of  advanced physical and chemical techniques, have the advantages of strong decoloration ability, large specific surface area, fine adsorption capacity, low impurity content, high filtration rate and strong selectivity. Our products win high reputation among customersand have been sold well in domestic market. What’s more, our products have been exported to American and Southeast Asian countries, having stable and long-term customers.

Our company keeps the service tenet of “be honest, devote to work, be concrete and dedicated”. We believe of “Quality first and reputation esteemed to pursue of perfect brand, outstanding quality and satisfied service”. We make great efforts to serve our new and old customers and to create the most competitive active carbon enterprise.

We sincerely welcome wide colleagues to visit us, guide our business and cooperate with us!


Jiangxi Nengxin Biotech Co., Ltd. 国产自产区44页

江西能欣生物科技有限公司
公司位于江西省上高縣,交通便利,林業資源豐富.. [2012/09/20]
公司采用先進的物理、化學工藝法生產的高脫色.. [2013/01/15]
熱烈慶祝公司網站成功上線!.. [2012/09/20]
公司一貫奉行“誠信,敬業,務實,奉獻”的服務宗旨.. [2013/01/15]
產品介紹
江西能欣生物科技有限公司
聯系人:付一民 銷售部經理
手 機:18322939999
電 話:+86-795- 2450898
傳 真:+86-795- 2450678
地 址:中國 江西 上高縣 蘆洲工業區
郵 編:336400
公司主頁: www.1klock.com
公司簡介

江西能欣生物科技有限公司  江西能欣生物科技有限公司是一家集研發、生產、銷售為一體的生物科技企業。公司主要利用木質加工剩余物為原料生產高品質活性炭,應用于食品、醫藥、化工、環保、石化、發酵、家居等行業。

  公司位于江西省上高縣,交通便利,林業資源豐富。公司總投資2000萬元,占地面積38000m²,年產“能欣”牌活性炭達10000噸,是國內綜合實力較強的木質活性炭生產企業之一。

  豐富的產品生產制造經驗和良好的品質控制能力是公司的競爭優勢之一。公司擁有管理及技術人員二十多人,研發實力雄厚,同時擁有先進的生產設備和完善的檢測手段,已獲得ISO9001:2000國際質量管理體系認證。

  公司采用先進的物理、化學工藝法生產的高脫色、高亞蘭、低鐵鹽、低灰份、低電導率的活性炭產品,具有脫色強,比表面積大,吸附能力好,雜質含量低,過濾速度快,選擇性強等優點,在用戶群中享有較高的聲譽,暢銷全國各省、市、自治區,并出口美國、東南亞各國和地區,擁有一批長期穩定的客戶群體。

  公司一貫奉行“誠信,敬業,務實,奉獻”的服務宗旨,信守“質量優先,信譽至上”的原則,追求“卓越的品牌,杰出的品質,滿意的服務”的目標,積極迎接挑戰,竭誠為廣大新老用戶服務,締造國內具有競爭力的活性炭企業。

  熱忱歡迎廣大客戶前來咨詢、洽談、期待與您的愉快合作!

江西能欣生物科技有限公司 国产自产区44页